City of Bastrop Department Directory
City Department Address Phone E-mail
       

City Manager

1311 Chestnut St .

(512)332-8800

mtalbot@cityofbastrop.org

Mike Talbot P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8819

 

City Secretary

1311 Chestnut St.

(512)332-8800

citysec@cityofbastrop.org

Elizabeth Lopez P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8819

Bastrop Convention Center

1408 Chestnut St.

(512)332-8984 kdanielson@cityofbastrop.org

Kathy Danielson , Director

P.O. Box 427

fax: 332-8989

 

       
Bastrop Power & Light 1209 Linden St. (512)332-8900 cervin@cityofbastrop.org
Curtis Ervin, Director P.O. Box 427

Finance Department 1311 Chestnut St. (512)332-8820 kstovall@cityofbastrop.org
Karla Stovall, Chief Finance Officer P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8829
       
Tracy Waldron, Assistant Director  1311 Chestnut St.  (512)332-8820  twaldron@cityofbastrop.org
   P.O. Box 427  fax: 332-8829  

Fire Department 802 Chestnut St. (512)332-8670 hperry@cityofbastrop.org
Henry Perry, Fire Chief P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8673

Human Resources 1311 Chestnut St. (512)332-8800 tcantrell@cityofbastrop.org
Tanya Cantrell, Director P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8819

Bastrop Public Library 1100 Church Street (512)332-8880 mickey@bastroplibrary.org
Mickey Duvall, Director P.O. Box 670 fax: 332-8899

Main Street Program 904 Main Street (512)332-0068 mainstreet@cityofbastrop.org
Nancy Wood, Director P.O.Box 427 fax: 332-8819

Information Technology

1311 Chestnut St. (512)332-8816 arosales@cityofbastrop.org
Andres Rosales, Director P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8819  
       
Municipal Court 104 Grady Tuck Lane (512)332-8650 pmathison@cityofbastrop.org
Phyllis Mathison, Court Administrator CMCC P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8659
       
Planning & Development 1311 Chestnut St. (512)332-8840 mmccollum@cityofbastrop.org
Melissa McCollum, AICP, Director P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8849

Police Department 104 Grady Tuck Lane (512)332-8600

chiefadcock@cityofbastrop.org

Steve Adcock, Chief of Police P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8629

Public Works 1209 Linden St. (512)332-8920 tjob@cityofbastrop.org
Trey Job, Director P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8950

Parks Department
1209 Linden St. (512)332-8920 jalfaro@cityofbastrop.org
Jason Alfaro, Foreman P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8950
       
Streets Department 1209 Linden St. (512)332-8920 kwilson@cityofbastrop.org
Kevin Wilson, Foreman P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8950

Utility Billing Office 1311 Chestnut St. (512)332-8830

thmoffett@cityofbastrop.org

Tracey Moffett, Customer Service Supervisor P.O. Drawer S fax: 332-8829

 

 

Water / Wastewater 300 Water Street (512)332-8960 chancock@cityofbastrop.org
Curtis Hancock, Superintendent P.O. Box 427 fax: 332-8978

Fairview Cemetery

1409 HWY 95 N (512)332-8820 kstovall@cityofbastrop.org
All addresses are: Bastrop, TX 78602