Home     Sitemap     Contact Us

Main Street Program Advisory Board
Place Member Term End
 1 Bonnie Coffey  Sept 2021
 2 Terry Moore  Sept 2019
 3 Steve Bridges  Sept 2019
 4 Naseem Khonsari  Sept 2020
 5 Jennifer Long  Sept 2020
 6 Candice McClendon  Sept 2021
 7 Sandra Grawunder  Sept 2019
8 Shawn Pletsch  Sept 2021

The Bastrop Main Street Program is a proud participant of the Texas Main Street Program and Main Street America. Founded in 2007, Bastrop Main Street was named a Dozen Distinctive Destination by the National Trust in 2012, and garnered #mybastrop statewide attention in the Small Business Revolution contest in 2018. The Main Street Program is a division in the City's Hospitality and Downtown Department. 


Downtown Bastrop

Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at Bastrop City Hall.

Located at 1311 Chestnut Street, from 5:30pm to 6:30pm.


Staff Liaison: Sarah O'Brien, Hospitality and Downtown Director

Email: sobrien@cityofbastrop.org

City Council Liaison: Drusilla Rogers

Click here for agendas and minutes.

Copyright © City of Bastrop  2017. All rights reserved.

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM